Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

 Teaching Staff List

 

Teaching Staff Email
​Daniel Bardon

dbard8@eq.edu.au

​Morgan Bell mlbel1@eq.edu.au
Helen Berry hberr1@eq.edu.au
​​Ali Birks ajbir1@eq.edu.au
​Claudia Blum cblum6@eq.edu.au
Cathryn Campbell

ccamp40@eq.edu.au

​Nick Chandler cchan35@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Christoffel schri75@eq.edu.au
​Pauline Clayton pclay3@eq.edu.au
​Fleur Corderoy

fmcor1@eq.ed.au

​Jay Davidson

jdavi803@eq.edu.au

​Julianne Davies jdavi81@eq.edu.au
​Jade Davis jabel29@eq.edu.au
​Kevin DeBoer kdebo8@eq.edu.au
​Rose Dunton redun1@eq.edu.au
​Miki Ellis mxell3@eq.edu.au
​Lorlie Eske leske1@eq.edu.au
​Marg Flanagan mflan11@eq.edu.au
Jodie Gibson

jgibs131@eq.edu.au

​Kayoko Govindasamy kgovi2@eq.edu.au
​Dolly Graham dgrah14@eq.edu.au
​Debra Harrison dharr38@eq.edu.au
​Diane Harrold dharr39@eq.edu.au
​Sara Hayson sxhay4@eq.edu.au
​Paul Hayward phayw5@eq.edu.au
​Ian Herd iherd2@eq.edu.au
​Michelle Hewison mhewi10@eq.edu.au
​Sandra Hill shill154@eq.edu.au
​Glen Hogan ghoga4@eq.edu.au
​Brendan Howard bhowa44@eq.edu.au
​Jasmine Ivett jxive0@eq.edu.au
​Natalie Johnstone nchoh0@eq.edu.au
​Sharon Jones sjone99@eq.edu.au
​Neil King nking15@eq.edu.au
​Sarah King smkin1@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Knight mwrig127@eq.edu.au
​Narelle Knight nknig10@eq.edu.au
​Annette Kuehl akueh1@eq.edu.au
​Sharon Kyme skyme2@eq.edu.au
​Helen Lawrence hlawr36@eq.edu.au
​Lorraine Lee Que

lleeq1@eq.edu.au

​Taya Lindner tlind49@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Lush sjlus0@eq.edu.au
​Dale Martin dmart47@eq.edu.au
​Sonja Masia smasi8@eq.edu.au
​Jai McCulloch jmccu12@eq.edu.au
​Darren McSwaine dmcsw4@eq.edu.au
​Christabel Miller cmill253@eq.edu.au
​Chris Moy

cmoy2@eq.edu.au

​David Newman dnewm35@eq.edu.au
​John Nicholson jnich52@eq.edu.au
​Zoe Olive zoliv20@eq.edu.au
​Jeremy Parry jparr56@eq.edu.au
​Elissa Periott eperi7@eq.edu.au
​Natasha Perrozzi

nperr0@eq.edu.au

​Mary Petersen mpete91@eq.edu.au
​Melanie Phillips mphil37@eq.edu.au
​Jason Prigoone japri0@eq.edu.au
​Noel Provan nprov2@eq.edu.au
​Adam Quirk aquir5@eq.edu.au
​Tony Rapallo arapa1@eq.edu.au
​Brook Rees bjree0@eq.edu.au
​Peter Ridley

pridl1@eq.edu.au

​Maureen Romanet

mroma6@eq.edu.au

​Netelle Silver nsilv2@eq.edu.au
​Nathan Smith nsmit233@eq.edu.au
​Gillian Snaith gsnai1@eq.edu.au
Andrew Traucnieks

atrau1@eq.edu.au

​Jo Vann jvann9@eq.edu.au
​Lynda Weker lweck2@eq.edu.au
​Jasmin Wildman jdwil1@eq.edu.au
​Tonia Wilkes

twilk35@eq.edu.au

​Rachel Wiseman rwire1@eq.edu.au
​Mark Witten mwitt4@eq.edu.au
​Brian Woodham bwood60@eq.edu.au
​Paul Wright pwrig47@eq.edu.au
​Claire Zahra czahr2@eq.edu.au