Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

 Teaching Staff List

 

​Staff Member

Email

​Daniel Bardon dbard8@eq.edu.au
​Kevin Bell kxbel2@eq.edu.au
​Morgan Bell mlbel1@eq.edu.au
​Helen Berry hberr15@eq.edu.au
​Ali Birks

ajbir1@eq.edu.au

​Claudia Blum cblum6@eq.edu.au
​Andrew Browne ahbro0@eq.edu.au
​Cathryn Campbell ccamp40@eq.edu.au
​Nick Chandler cchan35@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Christoffel schri75@eq.edu.au
​Pauline Clayton pclay3@eq.edu.au
​Fleur Corderoy fmcor1@eq.edu.au
​Jay Davidson jdavi803@eq.edu.au
​Julianne Davies jdavi81@eq.edu.au
​Kevin DeBoer kdebo8@eq.edu.au
​Rose Dunton redun1@eq.edu.au
​Miki Ellis mxell3@eq.edu.au
​Loralie Eske leske1@eq.edu.au
​Marg Flanagan mflan11@eq.edu.au
​Jodie Gibson jgibs131@eq.edu.au
​Kayoko Govindasamy kgovi2@eq.edu.au
​Dolly Graham dgrah14@eq.edu.au
​Diane Harrold dharr39@eq.edu.au
​Deb Harrison dharr38@eq.edu.au
​Sara Hayson sxhay4@eq.edu.au
​Paul Hayward phayw5@eq.edu.au
​Michelle Hewison mhewi10@eq.edu.au
​Sandra Hill shill154@eq.edu.au
​Glen Hogan ghoga4@eq.edu.au
Brendan Howard bhowa44@eq.edu.au
​Jasmine Ivett jxive0@eq.edu.au
​Natalie Johnstone ncjoh0@eq.edu.au
​Sharon Jones shone99@eq.edu.au
​Neil King nking15@eq.edu.au
​Sarah King smkin1@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Knight mwrig127@eq.edu.au
​Narelle Knight knig10@eq.edu.au
​Annette Kuehl akueh1@eq.edu.au
​Sharon Kyme skyme2@eq.edu.au
​Taya Lindner tlind49@eq.edu.au
​Tenielle Markwell eperi7@eq.edu.au
​Dale Martin dmart47@eq.edu.au
​Sonja Masia smasi8@eq.edu.au
​Erin Matthews ematt107@eq.edu.au
​Jai McCulloch jmccu12@eq.edu.au
​Darren McSwaine dmcsw4@eq.edu.au
​Christabel Miller cmill253@eq.edu.au
​Chris Moy cmoy2@eq.edu.au
​Blake Neumann bneum17@eq.edu.au
​David Newman dnewm35@eq.edu.au
​John Nicholson jnich52@eq.edu.au
​Zoe Olive zoliv20@eq.edu.au
​Jeremy Parry jparr56@eq.edu.au
​Brenda Pavichievac bxpav1@eq.edu.au
​Elissa Periott nperr0@eq.edu.au
​Natasha Perrozzi nperr0@eq.edu.au
​Mary Petersen mpete91@eq.edu.au
​Melanie Phillips mphil37@eq.edu.au
​Jason Prigoone japri0@eq.edu.au
​Adam Quirk aquir5@eq.edu.au
​Tony Rapallo arapa1@eq.edu.au
​Brook Rees bjree0@eq.edu.au
​Maureen Romanet mroma6@eq.edu.au
​Carmen Serrano cvser0@eq.edu.au
​Nathan Smith nsmit233@eq.edu.au
​Gillian Snaith gsnai1@eq.edu.au
​Andrew Traucnieks atrau1@eq.edu.au
​Michelle Treacey mtrea4@eq.edu.au
​Trista Vallentine tjval0@eq.edu.au
​Jo Vann jvann9@eq.edu.au
​Peter Watson pwats21@eq.edu.au
​Lynda Wecker lweck2@eq.edu.au
​Jasmin Wildman jdwil1@eq.edu.au
​Tonia Wilkes twilk35@eq.edu.au
​Rachel Wiseman rwire1@eq.edu.au
​Mark Witten mwitt4@eq.edu.au
​Paul Wright pwrig47@eq.edu.au
​Brian Woodham bwood60@eq.edu.au
​Claire Zahra czahr2@eq.edu.au